Stripes Express
Stripes Express

Places to Eat & Drink

The Greyhound Inn Hickling www.greyhoundinn.com 01692 598306

The Ingham Swan www.theinghamswan.co.uk 01692 581099

The Nelson Head Horsey thenelsonhead.com  01493 393378

The Reefs Bar Sea Palling www.reefsbar.com  01692 598177

The Star Inn Lessingham www.thestarlessingham.co.uk 01692 580510

The Crown Inn Catfield www.catfieldcrown.co.uk 01692 580128

The Pleasure Boat Inn Hickling www.thepleasureboat.com 01692 598870

Sutton Staithe Hotel www.suttonstaithehotel.co.uk 01692 580244

Poppylands Tea RoomsHorsey www.poppylands.co.uk 01493 393393

Smallsticks Café Cart Gap www.smallstickscafe.co.uk 01692 583368

The Swan Inn Stalham www.stalhamswan.co.uk 01692 582829

Oasis 2 Indian Restaurant www.oasis2indianrestaurant.co.uk 01692 581470

The Mermaids Slipper www.the-mermaids-slipper.co.uk 01692 580808

 

Places to Stay

Dairy Barns Hickling www.dairybarns.co.uk 01692 598243

Lawson Cottage  www.hicklingbedandbreakfast.co.uk 01692 597106

Breathing Space  www.breathingspacenorfolk.com 01692 597198           

Old Vicarage Sea Palling www.theoldvicarage-norfolk.co.uk 01692 598015

Hickling Campsitex www.hicklingcampsite.co.uk 07795 484100

Walnut Farm Caravan Park www.walnutfarmwaxham.co.uk 01692 598217

Waxham Sands Holiday Park www.waxhamsandsholidaypark.com 01692 598325

 

Boat yards

Whispering Reeds Hickling www.whisperingreeds.net 01692 598314

Martham Boats www.marthamboats.com 01493 740249

Herbert Woods Potter Heigham www.herbertwoods.co.uk 01692 670711

Ricxhardsons of Stalham www.richardsonsboatingholidays.co.uk 01692 668981

 

Places to visit

Norfolk Wildlife Trust Hickling www.norfolkwildlifetrust.org.uk 01692 598276

Bewilderwood www.bewilderwood.co.uk 01692 633033

Museum of the Broads www.museumofthebroads.org.uk 01692 581681

Pleasurebeach Gt.Yarmouth www.pleasure-beach.co.uk 01493 844585

 

Taxi?

Call us at any time, 24 hours a day.

01692 434007 01692 434007

info@stripesexpress.com

or use our online form.

Company Headquarters

Stripes Express

 

Hickling Road

Hickling

NR12 0BE

Print Print | Sitemap
© Stripes Express